Skip to main content

Contact Us

Grampian - Room 002, University Office, King's College, Aberdeen, AB24 3FX

Anne Haggart

Regional Co-ordinator (Grampian)
a.haggart@abdn.ac.uk
01224 274695
07920 701708
(Tuesday - Friday)

Hannah Smith

Development Worker
hannah.smith@abdn.ac.uk
01224 274662
07807 054988

Lauren Hossack

Development Worker
lauren.hossack@abdn.ac.uk
01224 274696

Hannah Stuart

Administrative Secretary
hannah.stuart@abdn.ac.uk
01224 274694

(Tuesday - Friday)


Highlands & Islands - Centre for Health Science, Old Perth Road, Inverness, IV2 3JH

Elsbeth Neil

Regional Co-ordinator (H&I)
elsbeth.neil@abdn.ac.uk
01463 255097
07920 701719

Keith Greene

Development Worker
keith.greene@abdn.ac.uk
01463 255098
07919 210404

Andrea Finlayson

Development Worker
andrea.finlayson@abdn.ac.uk 
01463 255099
07791050654    

Mary Windle

Administrative Secretary
m.windle@abdn.ac.uk
01463 255926

Interactives

Big School and Beyond interactive Who Are You? interactive What's Next interactive

The interactives require the latest version of Flash Player.